Nela
Nela Brandl
Hebamme

Gangkofen

Mobil: 0170 8027981
nela@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


kathi-2019
Katharina Durner
Hebamme

Pfarrkirchen

Mobil: 0171 7724562
katharina@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Maria
Maria Ellinger
Hebamme

Postmünster

Mobil: 0151 72202619
maria@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Platzhalter Team
Christiane Hochreiter
Hebamme

Tüssling

Mobil: 0170 1851279
christiane@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Andrea
Andrea Mühlthaler
Hebamme

Geratskirchen

Mobil:  0175 5920946
andrea@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Inke
Inke Krieg
Hebamme

Eggenfelden

Mobil: 0173 9733106
inke@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Katrin
Katrin Pfaffinger
Hebamme

Schönau

Mobil: 0171 9923044
katrin@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Petra
Petra Schall
Hebamme

Neuötting

Mobil: 0157 73514509
petra@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Valerie
Maria Rippl
Hebamme

Eggenfelden

Mobil: 0159 01326913 
maria.rippl@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Christine
Christine Urban
Hebamme

Falkenberg

Mobil: 0160 97908978
christine@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Valerie
Valerie Weidner
Hebamme

Altötting

Mobil: 0171 8745734
Valerie@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Eva
Eva Zanthoff
Hebamme

Neumarkt St. Veit

Tel.: 08639 6355
Eva@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung