Nela
Nela Brandl
Hebamme

Gangkofen

Mobil: 0170 8027981
nela@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


kathi-2019
Katharina Durner
Hebamme

Pfarrkirchen

Mobil: 0171 7724562
katharina@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Maria
Maria Ellinger
Hebamme

Postmünster

Mobil: 0151 72202619
maria@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Platzhalter Team
Christiane Rohde
Hebamme

Tüssling

Mobil: 0170 1851279
christiane@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Katrin
Katrin Pfaffinger
Hebamme

Schönau

Mobil: 0171 9923044
katrin@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Christine
Christine Urban
Hebamme

Falkenberg

Mobil: 0160 97908978
christine@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Valerie
Valerie Weidner
Hebamme

Burghausen

Mobil: 0171 8745734
Valerie@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Eva
Eva Zanthoff
Hebamme

Neumarkt St. Veit

Tel.: 08639 6355
Eva@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Pia Kurz
Hebamme

Unterneukirchen

Tel.: 0151 20258822
pia@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Sabrina Seidel
Hebamme

Burghausen

Tel.: 0160 93060060
sabrina@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Antonia Schäffler
Hebamme

Eggenfelden

Tel.: 0151 55791459
antonia@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Theresa Hager
Hebamme

ab August 2022

Zeilarn / EG

Tel.: 0162 3605192
theresa@hebammenpraxis-eg.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung